You went through sorority recruitment as a Freshman.
You might have gotten a bid.
You might have decided to drop out of sorority recruitment.
You might have gotten lost in the process.
Now, you have decided to go through the process again.
You might be apprehensive. You might be thinking...
So is there a stigma with going through sorority recruitment again?
Will you get a bid?
Is it worth it?
Is is okay to go through recruitment a second time?









